Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$140 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

91 Queens Road
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Jul 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 30 Jul 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 06 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 27 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 03 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 10 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 17 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 24 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre