Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$140 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

686 Forest Road
Bexley 2207

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 22 Jul 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 29 Jul 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 05 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 12 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 19 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 26 Aug 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 02 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 09 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 16 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 23 Sep 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School