Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$135 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

2B Boundary Road
Mortdale 2223

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 30 Apr 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 07 May 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 14 May 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 21 May 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 28 May 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 04 Jun 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 11 Jun 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 18 Jun 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 25 Jun 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall
Tue 02 Jul 2019 9:30am - 10:30am (UTC+10:00) Gym - Mortdale Community Hall