Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$135 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

686 Forest Road
Bexley 2207

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 29 Apr 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 06 May 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 13 May 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 20 May 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 27 May 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 03 Jun 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 10 Jun 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 17 Jun 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 24 Jun 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 01 Jul 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School