Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$135 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

91 Queens Road
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 05 Feb 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 12 Feb 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 19 Feb 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 26 Feb 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 05 Mar 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 12 Mar 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 19 Mar 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 26 Mar 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 02 Apr 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 09 Apr 2019 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre