Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$130 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...

91 Queens Road
Hurstville 2220

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 09 Oct 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 16 Oct 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 23 Oct 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 30 Oct 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 06 Nov 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 13 Nov 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 20 Nov 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 27 Nov 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 04 Dec 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre
Tue 11 Dec 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+11:00) Main Room - Hurstville Senior Citizens Centre