Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

$130 Limited inc GST
Aerobic Dancing Fitness (10 weeks/1 session per week)

<p>Our Aerobic Dancing classes are unique and one of a kind, developed for Ladies only, as men and women work out differently. There are students that have been doing these classes for over 34 years

...
Please note: No class 11 June

686 Forest Road
Bexley 2207

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 23 Apr 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 30 Apr 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 07 May 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 14 May 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 21 May 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 28 May 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 04 Jun 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 18 Jun 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 25 Jun 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School
Mon 02 Jul 2018 6pm - 7pm (UTC+10:00) Gym - Sydney Technical High School